Author Topic: Mauser 1912/14 Humpback  (Read 6836 times)

Fonzie40

• View Profile
Mauser 1912/14 Humpback
« on: December 09, 2016, 04:16:49 PM »
Hello, I have a 1912/14 Mauser Humpback that I purchased from a fellow officer that I worked with back in the 90's. It never worked because the extractor is missing. Does anyone know where I can get purchase one. I've checked all around the internet and have found nothing. I'm new to the mauser line so I thought I'd join the fourm to learn more and hopefully find an extractor for my Mauser Humpback.
« Last Edit: December 09, 2016, 04:47:52 PM by Fonzie40 »

1914mauser

• Trusted Contributor
    • View Profile
Re: Mauser 1912/14 Humpback
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2016, 06:52:21 AM »